upcoming retreats 2021-2022

112b2e9f65a66e6adfa18cc45d606924.jpg

Reboot Retreat

December 2021

Thur Dec 2 to Tue Dec 7

The Mountain Meander - Summer Edition

NEW MOON GATHERING

5 nights, 6 days immersed in nature

Join us for South Africa’s holistic adventure getaway!

hiketrails234_edited.jpg

Reboot Retreat
January 2022

Sun Jan 23 to Fri Jan 28

The Mountain Meander

GATHERING

5 nights, 6 days immersed in nature

Join us for South Africa’s holistic adventure getaway!

2021_October_edited.jpg

Reboot Retreat
February 2022

Sun Feb 20 to Fri Feb 25

The Mountain Meander

GATHERING

5 nights, 6 days immersed in nature

Join us for South Africa’s holistic adventure getaway!

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-25 at 9.43_edited.jpg

Reboot Retreat
March 2022

Sun March 6 to Fri March 11

The Mountain Meander

GATHERING

5 nights, 6 days immersed in nature

Join us for South Africa’s holistic adventure getaway!

sean-brookes-TxFUuUxoXnY-unsplash_edited.jpg

Reboot Retreat
April 2022

Sun April 24 to Fri April 29

The Mountain Meander

GATHERING

5 nights, 6 days immersed in nature

Join us for South Africa’s holistic adventure getaway!

2021_October_3

Reboot Retreat
May 2022

Sun May 15 to Fri May 20

The Mountain Meander

GATHERING

5 nights, 6 days immersed in nature

Join us for South Africa’s holistic adventure getaway!